2016/2017 Awards Banquet Results from Tuesday, Feb. 21st at the Watermark Beach Resort:

AG Foods (Regular Season) “Most Valuable Player” - Ryan Roseboom

(Regular Season) “Top Scorer” - Colin Bell

Knightrous Contracting “Top Defenceman” - Daniel Stone

Osoyoos Credit Union “Rookie of the Year” - Liam Aitken

Shoppers Drug Mart “Most Inspirational Player” - Jackson Glimpel

White Kennedy Chartered Accountants “Most Sportsmanlike Player” - Carter Robinson

“Unsung Hero” - Judd Repole

Rotary Club of Osoyoos “Team Leadership/Community Involvement” - Connor Onstein

Rotary Club of Osoyoos “Scholastic Achievement” - Kaleb Comishin

Osoyoos & Oliver Buy-Low Foods “Three Stars Champion” - Austin Steger

McLean Construction
“Fan’s Choice” - Colton Rhodes

Penticton Toyota “Volunteer of the Year” - Jen Jensen

"Corporate Partner of the Year” - Vedder Transport (Fred Zweep)

“Fans of the Year” - Janette Heppell

"Dedicated Achievement" Awards - Carl Poole, Justin Price, Linda MacDonald & Shaune Malkinson, Damien Hannah, Glen Peter, Nancy Kaiser