2019/2020 Awards Banquet Recipients from Sunday, Feb. 23rd at Boston Pizza

AG Foods (Regular Season) “Most Valuable Player” - Curt Doyle

Boston Pizza (Regular Season) “Top Scorer” - Blake Astorino

Knightrous Contracting “Top Defenceman” - Liam Bissonnette

Osoyoos Credit Union “Rookie of the Year” - Brendan Moseley

Shoppers Drug Mart “Most Inspirational Player” - Seth Kriese

WK Group LLP Chartered Professional Accountants “Most Sportsmanlike Player” - Tyler Russell

“Unsung Hero” - Jack Henderson

Rotary Club of Osoyoos “Team Leadership/Community Involvement” - Anthony Tulliani

Rotary Club of Osoyoos “Scholastic Achievement” - Michael Greenwood

Osoyoos & Oliver Buy-Low Foods “Three Stars Champion” - Curt Doyle

McLean Construction “Fan’s Choice” - Brandon Della Paolera

Penticton Toyota “Volunteer of the Year” - Glen Martins

"Corporate Partner of the Year” - Osoyoos & Oliver Buy-Low Foods

“Fan of the Year” - Cheryl Hood

Special "Above & Beyond" Volunteer Award - Jen Jensen

Special "Above & Beyond" Billet Award - Jason & Amy Bartsch

"Dedicated Billet" Awards - Randal & Marti Bishop, Don & Judy Chase, Rita Crone, Chris & Tammy Fraser, Sharon Hiller, Grant & Elaine Lyver, Ken & Mellhina Thibault, Lawrence & Niesje Usher

« Go Back